

Article 8 – Regulatory and Other Committees

8.1 Regulatory and Other Committees

The Council will appoint the committees listed below to discharge the functions set out in <u>Part 3</u> of this Constitution ('Responsibility for Functions' – <u>Part 3E</u> 'General Scheme of Delegation of Executive Functions').

- The Planning Committee
- The Licensing Committee
- The Audit, Compliance and Governance Committee
- The Appointments and Remuneration Committee
- The Appeals Committee
- The Disciplinary Committee